Virtual International Authority File


Heher, Hannes 1964-.... National Library of France International Inventory of Musical Sources (RISM) German National Library

Heher, Hannes Library of Congress/NACO ISNI

VIAF ID: 74115881 (Personal)


Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 5xx's: Related Names (1)

Open Section Close SectionWorks

Title Sources
3. Streichquartett, d-Moll, op. 25 (1918) = 3rd string quartet, D minor, op. 25 (1918) Library of Congress/NACO
3. Symphonie in A opus 68 (1949 - 51) German National Library
caprices National Library of France
Drei lyrische Stücke für Violoncello und Klavier, [mit 1 St.] German National Library
Egon Wellesz, c1995: Library of Congress/NACO
Egon Wellesz : Kompositionen : mit Notenbeispielen und Kommentaren Library of Congress/NACO
Ensemble XX. Jahrhundert. Ensemble XX. Jahrhundert [SR] p2012: Library of Congress/NACO
Metamorphosen National Library of France
Quartets Library of Congress/NACO
Quatuors National Library of France
Sinfonien, op. 68 German National Library
Three capriccios after illustrations by Callot in Hoffmann's "Princess brambilla" Library of Congress/NACO National Library of France
Tribüne [Enregistrement sonore] : lauschergreifend live ! National Library of France
Wie ein Bild Library of Congress/NACO National Library of France German National Library

Open Section Close Section Selected Co-authors

Open Section Close Section Countries and Regions of Publication (3)

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section Selected Publishers (3)

Open Section Close Section About

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:74115881 (6)