Virtual International Authority File


Menuhin, Yaltah, 1921?-.... Sudoc [ABES], France National Library of France

Menuhin, Yaltah ISNI Library of Congress/NACO

Menuhin, Yaltah 1922-2001 German National Library

Yaltah Menuhin Pianist, artist, poet Wikidata

Menuhin, Yaltah (1921-2001). NUKAT Center of Warsaw University Library

VIAF ID: 74039990 (Personal)


Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (6)

Open Section Close SectionWorks

Title Sources
Concerto, no. 7, in F major, K. 242, for 3 pianos and orchestra. Concerto, no. 10, in E flat, K. 365, for 2 pianos and orchestra. Library of Congress/NACO
Concertos Sudoc [ABES], France Library of Congress/NACO
Historische Aufnahmen, allemand Sudoc [ABES], France
Konzerte German National Library
Microsillons inédits : 1929-1939 Sudoc [ABES], France
Music for dual pianists Library of Congress/NACO National Library of France
Musicothérapie et flûtes de bambou / Giovanni Mastropaolo. - Lausanne, 1981. Sudoc [ABES], France NUKAT Center of Warsaw University Library National Library of France
Neue Liebesliedre Walzer, op. 65 National Library of France
New Grove: Library of Congress/NACO
Petrouchka National Library of France
Petruška National Library of France
Second violin sonata Library of Congress/NACO
Sonata für viola und piano Library of Congress/NACO
Sonaten German National Library National Library of France Library of Congress/NACO
Unissued recordings, anglais Sudoc [ABES], France

Open Section Close Section Selected Co-authors

Open Section Close Section Countries and Regions of Publication (4)

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section Selected Publishers (7)

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:74039990 (9)