Virtual International Authority File


Hoff, Brynjar 1940-.... National Library of Lithuania BIBSYS ISNI National Library of France National Library of Norway

Hoff, Brynjar National Library of Israel Library of Congress/NACO ISNI Library and Archives Canada

Brynjar Hoff Wikidata

VIAF ID: 66675870 (Personal)


Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (9)

Open Section Close SectionWorks

Title Sources
Air for oboe and strings, op. 67 National Library of France
Akrostikon : number 1 : op. 73 : for oboe BIBSYS
Animal Library of Congress/NACO
The art of Brynjar Hoff Library of Congress/NACO BIBSYS
Berceuse BIBSYS
Blow, silver wind BIBSYS
Bridal march from Øre BIBSYS
Brureslått frå Øre BIBSYS
Brynjar Hoff plays Grieg, Bach, Gershwin and encores/Zugaben/bis BIBSYS
Concerto in C major, op. 7, no. 12 for oboe, strings and continuo / Tomaso Albinoni. Sinfonia (from Church Cantata BWV 156 "Ich steh mit einem Fuss im Grabe") ; Adagio in B minor (from the "Easter Oratorio" BWV 249) / Johann Sebastian Bach. Concerto for oboe and strings / Domenico Cimarosa ; arr.: Arthur Benjamin. Concerto no. 1 in B flat major for oboe, strings and continuo ; Concerto no. 3 in G minor for oboe, strings and continuo / Georg Friedrich Händel. Concerto for oboe and strings / Gi BIBSYS
The contemporary oboe BIBSYS
Dedications Library of Congress/NACO BIBSYS
Encores for oboe BIBSYS
Flüsse hinauf (8 min 33 s) National Library of France
Freigeweht Library of Congress/NACO National Library of France
Gabriel's oboe BIBSYS
Italian oboe concertos BIBSYS
Julestjerner BIBSYS
A June night BIBSYS
Juninatt BIBSYS
Kanaaneiske kvinne Library of Congress/NACO
Konserter, obo, strykere, continuo, op. 7, nr 12, C-dur BIBSYS
Kvintetter BIBSYS
Langsomt mot nord BIBSYS
Libidum BIBSYS
A little light music Library of Congress/NACO
Lyriske stykker BIBSYS
I min have BIBSYS
Musikkforslag ved gravferd BIBSYS
Nocturner BIBSYS
Norwegian works for oboe and orchestra National Library of France BIBSYS
Oboe quartet in F major, K 370 BIBSYS
Oboe sonatas : live recitals and studio recordings 1975-87 NRK (Norwegian Broadcasting Corp.) BIBSYS
Obomusikk BIBSYS
Once upon a time BIBSYS
The other side of Sunday : music from the film BIBSYS
Petter Dass BIBSYS National Library of Norway
Radspuren (10 min 48 s) National Library of France
Raga variations BIBSYS
Requiem BIBSYS
Schumann, Britten, Madsen, Reizenstein Library of Congress/NACO
Six metamorphoses after Ovid, op. 49 : for oboe solo BIBSYS
Sommerfugl BIBSYS
Sonata op. 44 for oboe and harpsichord BIBSYS
Sonater BIBSYS
Spielraum (5 min 59 s) National Library of France
Stemning BIBSYS
Stufen (8 min 20 s) National Library of France
The successor BIBSYS
Svalande vind BIBSYS
Täuschung der Luft (4 min 16 s) National Library of France
Tenn lampa BIBSYS
Teskjekjerringa på camping BIBSYS
Three romances for oboe and piano : op. 94 BIBSYS
Trio for flute, oboe and clarinet BIBSYS
Two lyric pieces for small orchestra BIBSYS
Two pieces from the desert, op. 21 B... [etc.] National Library of France
Det veks ei lind = The linden tree BIBSYS
Vestenfor måne BIBSYS
Vinterbror BIBSYS
Wagtail serenade BIBSYS
Wind quintet op. 4 BIBSYS
With Love BIBSYS
The women of Canaan = Hakena'anit Library of Congress/NACO

Open Section Close Section Selected Co-authors

Open Section Close Section Countries and Regions of Publication (3)

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section Selected Publishers (12)

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:66675870 (12)