Virtual International Authority File


Bartók, Béla, 1881-1945. | Concertos, violin, orchestra. no. 2 Library of Congress/NACO National Library of Australia

Bartók, Béla, 1881-1945. | Concertos, violon, orchestre, no 2 National Library and Archives of Québec

VIAF ID: 185496146 (Work)


Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (3)

Open Section Close SectionExpressions

Author: Bartók, Béla,
Language Title Expression Sources
Concertos, National Library of Australia

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:185496146 (3)