Virtual International Authority File


Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. | Concertos, pianos (3), orchestra. K. 242, | F major National Library of Israel National Library of Australia Library of Congress/NACO

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus 1756-1791 Concertos Pianos (3), orchestre KV 242 Fa majeur National Library of France

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus 1756-1791 | Konzerte, Kl 1 2 3 Orch, KV 242. Fassung Kl 1 2 Orch German National Library

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. | Konsert, piano (3), orkester, K. 242, | F-dur National Library of Sweden

VIAF ID: 180638527 (Work)


Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (16)

Open Section Close Section 5xx's: Related Names (1)

  • 500 1 _ ‎‡a  Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus‏ ‎‡d  1756-1791‏ ‎‡e  Komponist1 German National Library

Open Section Close SectionExpressions

Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus,
Language Title Expression Sources
Concertos, National Library of Australia

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:180638527 (7)