Virtual International Authority File


Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. | Concertos, clarinet, orchestra. K. 622, | A major Library of Congress/NACO Library and Archives Canada National Library of Australia National Library of Israel

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. | Concertos. Clarinette, orchestre. K 622. La majeur Sudoc [ABES], France Library and Archives Canada

VIAF ID: 179024893 (Work)


Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (5)

Open Section Close SectionExpressions

Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Language Title Expression Sources
Concertos, Library of Congress/NACO
Concertos, National Library of Australia

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:179024893 (6)