Virtual International Authority File


Prokofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953. | Romeo i Dzhulʹetta (Piano work) National Library of Australia Library of Congress/NACO

Prokofʹev, Sergej Sergeevič 1891-1953 Romeo i Zul'etta Piano Op. 75 Suite National Library of France

Prokofiev, Serghei, 1891-1953. | Romeo i Dzhul'etta (Œuvre pour piano) National Library and Archives of Québec

Prokofiew, Siergiej (1891-1953). | Romeo i Džul'etta (utwory fortepianowe). Op. 75 National Library of Poland

Prokofiev, Sergey 1891-1953 | Ten pieces from Romeo and Juliet National Library of Spain

VIAF ID: 177854620 (Work)


Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (26)

Open Section Close SectionSelected Titles

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:177854620 (10)