Virtual International Authority File


Mahler, Gustav, 1860-1911. | Symphonies. no. 8, | E♭ major Library of Congress/NACO National Library of Israel National Library of Australia

Mahler, Gustav, 1860-1911 | Symphonies, no 8, | mi bémol majeur National Library of France Library and Archives Canada

Mahler, Gustav 1860-1911 | Sinfonien Nr. 8 | Es-Dur German National Library

Mahler, Gustav (1860-1911). | Symfonie. Nr 8. | Es-dur National Library of Poland

VIAF ID: 177826187 (Work)


Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (22)

Open Section Close Section 5xx's: Related Names (1)

  • 500 1 _ ‎‡a  Mahler, Gustav‏ ‎‡d  1860-1911‏ ‎‡e  Komponist1 German National Library

Open Section Close SectionExpressions

Author: Mahler, Gustav,
Language Title Expression Sources
Symphonies. National Library of Australia

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:177826187 (10)