Virtual International Authority File


Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827. | Sonatas, piano. no. 12, op. 26, | A♭ major Library of Congress/NACO National Library of Australia National Library of Israel

Beethoven, Ludwig van 1770-1827 | Sonaten Klavier op. 26 | As-Dur German National Library

Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827. | Sonates, piano, no 12, op. 26, | la bémol majeur Library and Archives Canada National Library and Archives of Québec

Beethoven, Ludwig van (1770-1827). | Sonaty. Fortepian. Nr 12. Op. 26. | As-dur. Marcia funebre sulla morte d'un eroe National Library of Poland

VIAF ID: 177405871 (Work)


Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (19)

Open Section Close Section 5xx's: Related Names (2)

  • 500 1 _ ‎‡a  Beethoven, Ludwig van‏ ‎‡d  1770-1827‏ ‎‡e  Komponist1 German National Library
  • 500 1 _ ‎‡a  Lichnowsky, Karl‏ ‎‡d  1761-1814‏ ‎‡e  Gefeiert German National Library

Open Section Close SectionSelected Titles

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:177405871 (11)