Virtual International Authority File


Aykal, Gürer 1942- Library of Congress/NACO German National Library National Library of France ISNI NUKAT Center of Warsaw University Library National Library of Poland

Aykal, Gürer BIBSYS

Gürer Aykal Wikidata

VIAF ID: 1620127 (Personal)


Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (11)

Open Section Close SectionWorks

Title Sources
Concertos Library of Congress/NACO BIBSYS German National Library NUKAT Center of Warsaw University Library
Istanbul symphony Hezarfen : concerto for ney and orchestra Library of Congress/NACO
Koncerty. NUKAT Center of Warsaw University Library
Konserter, fiolin, orkester BIBSYS
Konzerte German National Library
Mesopotamia symphony no. 2 op. 38 National Library of France
Piyano konçertosu, op. 34 [SR] p1986: Library of Congress/NACO
Selections Library of Congress/NACO
Sinfonia concertante in E flat major, K. 364 BIBSYS
Symphonies Library of Congress/NACO BIBSYS
Universe symphony no. 3 op. 43 Library of Congress/NACO National Library of France
Warszawska Jesień 1985 : kronika dźwiękowa. National Library of Poland

Open Section Close Section Selected Co-authors

Open Section Close Section Countries and Regions of Publication (7)

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section Selected Publishers (8)

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:1620127 (9)