Virtual International Authority File


Kosugi, Takehisa, 1938- Library of Congress/NACO National Library of Catalonia German National Library

小杉, 武久, 1938- National Diet Library, Japan ISNI

Takehisa, Kosugi 1938-.... National Library of France

小杉武久 Wikidata

Kosugi, Takehisa (Japanese conceptual artist and composer, born 1938, active in the United States) Union List of Artist Names [Getty Research Institute]

VIAF ID: 112082634 (Personal)


ISNI: 0000  0001  0804  7397 

Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (15)

Open Section Close Section 5xx's: Related Names (1)

Open Section Close SectionWorks

Title Sources
The art of David Tudor, 1963-1992 Library of Congress/NACO National Library of Catalonia
Atarashii natsu National Diet Library, Japan
Compositions Library of Congress/NACO
Duos - Japan German National Library
Electronic music. Library of Congress/NACO
Instrumental music. Library of Congress/NACO
Leapday night Library of Congress/NACO
Music for Merce Cunningham [Enregistrement sonore] : Five stone wind, Cartridge National Library of Catalonia National Library of France
Musics, metaphors, machines Library of Congress/NACO
Ongaku no pikunikku National Diet Library, Japan
Osaka fear ear German National Library
Paraphrases Library of Congress/NACO
Pulsers Untitled Library of Congress/NACO
Takehisa Kosugi, Interspersions 18. Januar - 16. Februar 1992, Daadgalerie Library of Congress/NACO German National Library
Three works for live electronics Library of Congress/NACO
Transmission particle 1 ; (2001) German National Library
Violin improvisations [SR] p1990: Library of Congress/NACO National Library of Catalonia
Waves-小杉武久サウンドインスタレーション = Waves Takehisa Kosugi sound installation National Diet Library, Japan
新しい夏 : 小杉武久音の世界 National Diet Library, Japan
音楽のピクニック National Diet Library, Japan

Open Section Close Section Selected Co-authors

Open Section Close Section Countries and Regions of Publication (3)

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section Selected Publishers (10)

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:112082634 (12)