Virtual International Authority File


Herseth, Adolph Library of Congress/NACO National Library of Australia BIBSYS Sudoc [ABES], France National Library of Israel

Herseth, Adolph 1921-2013 German National Library

Adolph Herseth American musician ISNI Wikidata

VIAF ID: 11027564 (Personal)


Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (12)

Open Section Close SectionWorks

Title Sources
1994: Library of Congress/NACO
The Asbury Brass Quintet with Adolph Herseth, soloist. Library of Congress/NACO
Baker's, 7th ed.: Library of Congress/NACO
Brandenburg concertos nos. 2 & 5 German National Library
Brandenburgischen Konzerte German National Library
Chicago Symphony Orchestra. Concertos [SR] p1985: Library of Congress/NACO
Chicago Symphony Orchestra WGN telecasts, November 3, 1954, December 22, 1954 or February 2, 1955, and November 28, 1956 Library of Congress/NACO
cimento dell'armonia e dell'inventione German National Library
Holidays symphony Library of Congress/NACO Sudoc [ABES], France
Horn concerto no. 3 Library of Congress/NACO German National Library
Joseph Haydn Sudoc [ABES], France
Lieutenant Kijé BIBSYS
Messiah BIBSYS Sudoc [ABES], France
Music from Ravinia German National Library
quattro stagioni = The four seasons German National Library
Sinfonien H 1, 94 German National Library
Symphony no. 94 "The surprise" German National Library
Werke German National Library

Open Section Close Section Selected Co-authors

Open Section Close Section Countries and Regions of Publication (3)

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section Selected Publishers (10)

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:11027564 (10)