VIAF

Virtual International Authority File

Search

Canary, Richard Douglas. Sudoc [ABES], France National Library of Israel NUKAT Center of Warsaw University Library Library of Congress/NACO

Canary, Richard D. BIBSYS National Library of the Netherlands National Library of France

Richard Douglas Canary American mathematician Wikidata ISNI

Canary, Richard Douglas 1962- German National Library

VIAF ID: 10141192 (Personal)

Permalink: http://viaf.org/viaf/10141192

Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms

 

 

 

 

Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (11)

Open Section Close Section 5xx's: Related Names (6)

Open Section Close SectionWorks

Title Sources
Fundamentals of hyperbolic geometry : selected expositions National Library of the Netherlands NUKAT Center of Warsaw University Library Library of Congress/NACO BIBSYS Sudoc [ABES], France National Library of France
Homotopy equivalences of 3-manifolds and deformation theory of Kleinian groups, 2004: National Library of Israel Library of Congress/NACO BIBSYS NUKAT Center of Warsaw University Library Sudoc [ABES], France National Library of the Netherlands
Hyperbolic Structures on 3-manifolds with compressible boundary, 1989: National Library of Israel Library of Congress/NACO
In the tradition of Ahlfors-Bers, IV : Ahlfors-Bers Colloquium, May 19-22, 2005, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan Sudoc [ABES], France NUKAT Center of Warsaw University Library Library of Congress/NACO

Open Section Close Section Selected Co-authors

Open Section Close Section Countries and Regions of Publication (3)

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section Selected Publishers (3)

Open Section Close Section About

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:10141192 (13)