Virtual International Authority File


Freithoff, Johan Henrik, 1713-1767 German National Library ISNI National Library of Poland National Library of the Netherlands BIBSYS Library of Congress/NACO

Johan Henrik Freithoff compositeur danois Wikidata

VIAF ID: 77696842 (Personal)

Permalink: //

ISNI: 0000  0000  8271  3231 

Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (10)

Open Section Close SectionWorks

Title Sources
ata a violino solo / Johan Henrik Freithoff. - Oslo, 1971. National Library of Poland BIBSYS
Barokkmusikk i Norge fra Bertouch til Wernicke [SR] p1977: Library of Congress/NACO
The complete works of J.H. Freithoff (1713-1767) BIBSYS
Gavotte BIBSYS
Kammermusikk BIBSYS
Minuet in E major : <For two violins and cello>. Score BIBSYS
Nokturner BIBSYS
Notturno in Bb BIBSYS
Sonata a tres : for two flutes and cello BIBSYS
Sonata à violino solo E maggiore National Library of Poland BIBSYS
Sonatas, violin, harpsichord, E major Library of Congress/NACO BIBSYS
Sonater BIBSYS
Trio in G major BIBSYS
Trio sonatas, flutes, continuo, A major BIBSYS Library of Congress/NACO National Library of Australia
Two minuets : (Minuet in A major & Menuet alternativements in D major) : for piano BIBSYS
[Utvalg] BIBSYS
Works. 1974 xR Extended Relationships National Library of Australia

Open Section Close Section Selected Co-authors

Open Section Close Section Countries and Regions of Publication (1)

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section Selected Publishers (5)

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:77696842 (11)