Virtual International Authority File


Brunswick, Mark, 1902-1971 German National Library National Library of France ISNI Library of Congress/NACO National Library of the Czech Republic

Mark Brunswick compositeur américain Wikidata

VIAF ID: 7655293 (Personal)


ISNI: 0000  0000  4261  2794 

Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (2)

Open Section Close SectionWorks

Title Sources
Bagatelles, piano Library of Congress/NACO
[Lettre de Ruth Brunswick à Nadia Boulanger, 1931] National Library of France
Messes National Library of France
Missa a 5 voci, 2 soprani, alto, tenore, basso, 3 trombe, tamburi, 2 traversi, 2 oboi, 2 violini, 1 viola e continuo [BWV 232 : Faksimile-Ausgabe der Handschrift] National Library of France
Movements for string quartet Library of Congress/NACO German National Library
Quartet, violin, viola, cello, double bass Library of Congress/NACO
Septet in seven movements Library of Congress/NACO
Trios, violins (2), viola, cello Library of Congress/NACO

Open Section Close Section Selected Co-authors

Open Section Close Section Countries of Publication (2)

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section Selected Publishers (2)

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:7655293 (7)