Virtual International Authority File


Gleissner, Rudolf, 1942-.... ISNI Sudoc [ABES], France German National Library

Gleissner, Rudolf Library of Congress/NACO

Rudolf Gleißner deutscher Cellist Wikidata

VIAF ID: 70193769 (Personal)


ISNI: 0000  0000  5548  9078 

Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (4)

Open Section Close SectionWorks

Title Sources
Kammermusik Sudoc [ABES], France
Quartet, strings, no. 2.[from old catalog] Library of Congress/NACO
Quartette, Vl 1 2 Va Vc German National Library
Sinfonie in C ; Images de Menton : suite pour Violoncello seul Library of Congress/NACO
Sonate für Arpeggione und Klavier a-Moll D 821 = Sonata for arpeggione and piano in A minor German National Library
Sonaten German National Library
Streichquartette Library of Congress/NACO German National Library
Symphony Library of Congress/NACO
Violinkonzerte 1 & 3 = Violin concertos German National Library

Open Section Close Section Selected Co-authors

Open Section Close Section Countries and Regions of Publication (1)

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section Selected Publishers (7)

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:70193769 (6)