Virtual International Authority File


Frost, Thomas, 1821-1908 National Library of Ireland Library of Congress/NACO National Library of Australia Sudoc [ABES], France National Library of the Netherlands ISNI National Library of Poland

Frost, Thomas National Library of Spain BIBSYS

Thomas Frost Wikidata

VIAF ID: 57855940 (Personal)


Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (16)

Open Section Close SectionWorks

Title Sources
"Bis du bei mir" BIBSYS
Circus life and circus celebrities. National Library of Ireland Sudoc [ABES], France National Library of the Netherlands BIBSYS Library of Congress/NACO
The complete masterworks recordings 1962 - 1973, volume VIII : the romantic & impressionist era BIBSYS
Concerto for piano, violin, violoncello and orchestra in C major, op. 56 : Triple concerto BIBSYS
Concerto no 1 in E minor / Chopin. Concerto no 1 in E-flat / Liszt BIBSYS
Concierto de Aranjuez BIBSYS
Forty years' recollections : literary and political National Library of Ireland Sudoc [ABES], France Library of Congress/NACO
Half-hours with the early explorers, 1881: National Library of Ireland BIBSYS Library of Congress/NACO
Händel National Library of Spain
Horowitz in Moscow BIBSYS
In Kent with Charles Dickens. BIBSYS Library of Congress/NACO
Jesu, joy of man's desiring : 20 great Bach & Handel choruses BIBSYS
Konserter BIBSYS
Little suite from "Notenbüchlein für Anna Magdalena Bach". Utvalg BIBSYS
The lives of the conjurors. National Library of the Netherlands Library of Congress/NACO
Musette BIBSYS
Obra selecta National Library of Spain
Offertorium BIBSYS
The old showmen and the old London fairs. Sudoc [ABES], France National Library of the Netherlands Library of Congress/NACO
The Philadelphia Orchestra plays Bach BIBSYS
Piano concertos 21 & 24 BIBSYS
Piano transcriptions BIBSYS
Porgy and Bess BIBSYS
The realm of the ice king : a narrative of arctic exploration from the earliest times to the year 1883 BIBSYS
Reminiscences of a country journalist. Library of Congress/NACO
The secret societies of the European revolution, 1776-1876 National Library of Ireland National Library of Poland Sudoc [ABES], France
Shéhérazade ; Russian easter festival overture ; Capriccio espagnol BIBSYS
Six little piano pieces : op. 19 BIBSYS
Stykker BIBSYS
Suite for piano, op. 25 BIBSYS
Tragic overture : Op. 81 ; Symphony No. 4 in E minor, Op. 98 BIBSYS
Tragische Ouverture für Orchester, d-moll BIBSYS
Utprøving av SKC-sykloner BIBSYS
Vladimir Horowitz : the last recordings BIBSYS
The wicked lord Lyttelton Sudoc [ABES], France National Library of the Netherlands
Wozzeck : opera in three acts BIBSYS

Open Section Close Section Selected Co-authors

Open Section Close Section Countries and Regions of Publication (3)

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section Selected Publishers (10)

Open Section Close Section About

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:57855940 (13)