Virtual International Authority File


Gilelʹs, Elizaveta Grigorʹevna, 1919-2008 ISNI National Library of Poland Library of Congress/NACO

Gilels-Kogan, Elizaveta BIBSYS

Gilels-Kogan, Elizaveta 1919-2008 German National Library

Elizabeth Gilels Wikidata

VIAF ID: 56182597 (Personal)

Permalink: //

ISNI: 0000  0000  8384  3716 

Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (16)

Open Section Close SectionWorks

Title Sources
5-j brandenburskij koncert re mažor National Library of Poland
atas for two violins [SR] 1964: Library of Congress/NACO
Brandenburgische Konzerte. National Library of Poland
Concerto for violin and orchestra op. 62 ; Concerto for three violins and orchestra op. 40 National Library of Poland
Concerto, violin, op. 62. [from old catalog] Library of Congress/NACO
Koncerty. National Library of Poland
Kont︠s︡ert, dli︠a︡ skripki s orkestrom, soch. 62. Kont︠s︡ert, dli︠a︡ 3 skripok s orkestrom, soch. 40. National Library of Poland Library of Congress/NACO
Leonid Kogan : featuring performances including Handel's Violin Sonata in E major, Debussy's beau soir, Shostakovich's 24 preludes, Beethovens' violin concerto in D major, Bach's partita for solo violin, Brahm's Hungarian dance, Paganini Cantabile, Falla Suite populaire espagnole BIBSYS
Siciliano et rigaudon. National Library of Poland
Sonatas Library of Congress/NACO
Souvenir de Florence [SR] 1961: Library of Congress/NACO
Violin music National Library of Poland

Open Section Close Section Selected Co-authors

Open Section Close Section Countries and Regions of Publication (1)

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section Selected Publishers (6)

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:56182597 (11)