Virtual International Authority File


Zoon, Jacques, 1961-.... NUKAT Center of Warsaw University Library Sudoc [ABES], France National Library of France ISNI German National Library

Zoon, Jacques German National Library Library of Congress/NACO National Library of Poland

Jacques Zoon Nederlands muziekpedagoog Wikidata

VIAF ID: 5129216 (Personal)


ISNI: 0000  0000  5515  5588 

Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (7)

Open Section Close SectionWorks

Title Sources
Bayerische Kammerphilharmonie. Böhmen & Mähren [SR] p1994: Library of Congress/NACO
A birthday hansel music for voice and harp. Library of Congress/NACO
Böhmen [und] Mähren [Musik jüdischer Komponisten] Library of Congress/NACO German National Library
Clarinet concerto Flute concerto No. 2 / Bassoon concerto Sudoc [ABES], France
Clear or cloudy complete recordings on Deutsche Grammophon NUKAT Center of Warsaw University Library National Library of France
The complete works National Library of Poland Library of Congress/NACO NUKAT Center of Warsaw University Library
Concertos Library of Congress/NACO Sudoc [ABES], France National Library of France German National Library
Daphnis et Chloé Library of Congress/NACO
Holland Festival (1989). Holland Festival highlists 89 [SR] 1989: Library of Congress/NACO
Hyperion Library of Congress/NACO
Jacques Zoon, flute Library of Congress/NACO
Kammersymphonie / Schoenberg...[et al.] - DGG 449215 Sudoc [ABES], France
Konzert für Klavier und kleines Orchester, op. 43, WV 66 National Library of France
Konzert für Streichquartett und Bläserensemble, WV 97 National Library of France
Konzertante Sinfonien German National Library
Ligeti project Library of Congress/NACO German National Library
Moderne Klassiker German National Library
Opera fantasy German National Library
Orchestra music. Library of Congress/NACO
Petrushka (1947 version) German National Library
Petruška. Fassung 1946 German National Library
Piégonade, no. 1 Library of Congress/NACO
Ramifications... [etc.] National Library of France
Rondo a capriccio, op. 129 National Library of France
Sciarrino, Ligeti, Schoenberg Library of Congress/NACO
Sinfonia concertante for winds in E flat major K. 297b German National Library
Sinfonia for strings and basso continuo No. 5 in B minor wq 182/5 National Library of France
Werke German National Library

Open Section Close Section Selected Co-authors

Open Section Close Section Countries of Publication (7)

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section Selected Publishers (11)

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:5129216 (17)