Virtual International Authority File


Berlinski, Herman, 1910-2001 Sudoc [ABES], France ISNI National Library of France German National Library

Berlinski, Herman National Library of Israel Library of Congress/NACO German National Library

Herman Berlinski American composer Wikidata

VIAF ID: 47016656 (Personal)


ISNI: 0000  0001  0306  2301 

Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (3)

Open Section Close SectionWorks

Title Sources
10th Inter-American Music Festival. Library of Congress/NACO
Adagietto Library of Congress/NACO German National Library
Avodat Shabbat Sudoc [ABES], France National Library of France Library of Congress/NACO
Bonhoeffer-Triptychon Sudoc [ABES], France
burning bush für Orgel = Der brennende Dornbusch Library of Congress/NACO German National Library
Frescobaldi, Kohs, Liszt, Berlinski Library of Congress/NACO
From the world of my father Shofar service ; The burning bush ... [etc.]. National Library of Israel
Das Gebet Bonhoeffers : Kantate für Solo (Sopran, Bariton), Chor (SATB), Flöte, Cello, Orgel, Celesta, Vibraphon, Crotales und Gongs Library of Congress/NACO German National Library
[Interviews with music critic Larry Sears and composer Herman Berlinski] Library of Congress/NACO
Jewish masterworks of the synagogue liturgy a concert in honor of the re-establishment of liberal Judaism in Germany. Library of Congress/NACO
[Library of Congress Music Division concert, 1985-10-16] Library of Congress/NACO
Masada [Enregistrement sonore] / Herman Berlinski, comp. American classics 8.559430 Sudoc [ABES], France National Library of France
Maskir neshamoth = In remembrance of the souls Library of Congress/NACO
musikalischer Spass Thema und Variationen zu Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart "Dorfmusikanten-Sextett" KV 522 ; für Orgel German National Library
Quadrille for woodwind quartet Library of Congress/NACO
Selections Library of Congress/NACO
Sonata for violin and piano Library of Congress/NACO
Sonatas Library of Congress/NACO
[Sonaten, Fl Kl (1941). Fassung 1981]. - German National Library
Symphonic visions for orchestra Library of Congress/NACO
Two preludes for the high holy days. National Library of Israel
Variationen über das Lied "Allnächtlich im Traume" : op. 86 Nr. 4 von Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy : für Violine, Violoncello und Klavier (1997) Library of Congress/NACO German National Library
אנמולוג׳ה הונ׳ה -- Cantorial anthology of traditional and modern synagogue music, arranged for cantor and choir with organ accompaniment, compiled and edited by Gershon Ephros,.... With an introduction by A. Z. Idelsohn. Volume 5, ׳מוה ההול - Y'mot hachol - Week day services and special occasions National Library of France

Open Section Close Section Selected Co-authors

Open Section Close Section Countries of Publication (3)

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section Selected Publishers (11)

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:47016656 (18)