Virtual International Authority File


Todorov, Naĭden, 1974- National Library of Israel Library of Congress/NACO

Todorov, Najden 1974- German National Library ISNI

Найден Тодоров Wikidata

Todorov, Nayden, 1974- National Library of the Netherlands

VIAF ID: 20599430 (Personal)


ISNI: 0000  0000  7867  6108 

Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (9)

Open Section Close SectionWorks

Title Sources
Compositions Library of Congress/NACO
Don Quixote Library of Congress/NACO
Dreams of Spain cantata about the expulsion of the Jews from Spain : (1991) ; Concerto for an ending century : 2nd piano concerto (1990) Library of Congress/NACO
The harp concerti : Concerto no. 1 for harp and orchestra (1960), Concertino for harp and string orchestra (1980), Arabesque no. 3 for harp quartet (1973) National Library of Israel
Sueños de España Library of Congress/NACO
Symphonies Library of Congress/NACO
Symphony no. 4, p2000: National Library of Israel Library of Congress/NACO
Works. Library of Congress/NACO

Open Section Close Section Selected Co-authors

Open Section Close Section Countries and Regions of Publication (5)

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section Selected Publishers (5)

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:20599430 (10)