Virtual International Authority File


Frøhlich, Johannes Frederik 1806-1860 ISNI National Library of France German National Library

Johannes Frederik Frølich Wikidata

Frøhlich, J. F. (Johannes Frederik), 1806-1860 Library of Congress/NACO

VIAF ID: 19947217 (Personal)


ISNI: 0000  0000  8099  3348 

Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (12)

Open Section Close SectionWorks

Title Sources
The Bournonville heritage a choregraphic record, 1829-1875 [17 dances from several composers] National Library of France
Concertino, violin, orchestra, op. 14, D major Library of Congress/NACO
Flute music of the Danish golden age, p1995: Library of Congress/NACO
Majgildet, [dramatisk idyl med sange]. Ouverture [pour orchestre]. Partitur. [Notice par Sven Lunn] National Library of France
Majgildet. Overture. [from old catalog] Library of Congress/NACO
[Pièces pour piano de différents auteurs] National Library of France
Riberhus march [pour orchestre] National Library of France Library of Congress/NACO
Sinfonien op. 33 German National Library
Sonaten Fl Kl a-Moll German National Library
Symphony, op. 33, E♭ major Library of Congress/NACO German National Library
Udvalg af Musiken til Erik Menveds Barndom, romantisk Ballet af Aug. Bournonville, op. 51 [pour orchestre]. Klaver - Udtog af Chr. Barnekow. [Notice par V. C. R] National Library of France Library of Congress/NACO

Open Section Close Section Selected Co-authors

Open Section Close Section Countries of Publication (3)

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section Selected Publishers (5)

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:19947217 (19)