Virtual International Authority File


Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. | Concertos, piano, orchestra. K. 466, | D minor Library of Congress/NACO National Library of Israel National Library of Ireland Library and Archives Canada National Library of Australia

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791 | Concertos, piano, orchestre, K. 466, | ré mineur Library and Archives Canada

VIAF ID: 181039980 (Work)

Permalink: //

Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (4)

Open Section Close SectionExpressions

Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus,
Language Title Expression Sources
Concertos, National Library of Australia

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:181039980 (6)