Virtual International Authority File


Marwood, Anthony National Library of France Library of Congress/NACO

Marwood, Anthony 1979- German National Library National Library of Poland

Marwood, Anthony, 19..-.... Sudoc [ABES], France ISNI

Anthony Marwood Wikidata

VIAF ID: 15686848 (Personal)


ISNI: 0000  0000  4287  8517 

Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (2)

Open Section Close Section 5xx's: Related Names (6)

  • 510 2 _ ‎‡a  BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra ISNI
  • 511 2 _ ‎‡a  Florestan Trio Sudoc [ABES], France
  • 510 _ _ ‎‡5  z‏ ‎‡a  Florestan trio National Library of France
  • 510 2 _ ‎‡a  Florestan trio ISNI
  • 551 _ _ ‎‡a  Helsinki German National Library
  • 510 2 _ ‎‡a  Musik-Festival Davos Kammerensemble ISNI

Open Section Close SectionWorks

Title Sources
Adès - anthology German National Library
Chamber music. Library of Congress/NACO
Concertos Sudoc [ABES], France National Library of France Library of Congress/NACO National Library of Poland
Fantaisies National Library of France
Immobile Eden Library of Congress/NACO
Instrumental music. Library of Congress/NACO
--into the gyre of a madder dance Certain lights reflecting ; Unrise ; On beholding a rainbow Library of Congress/NACO
Koncerty. National Library of Poland
Life story German National Library Library of Congress/NACO
Music for violin and piano Library of Congress/NACO
Musik-Festival Davos young artists in concert German National Library
The Orchestra of King Edward VI School Chelmsford Library of Congress/NACO
Piano quintet no. 1 [SR] p1995: Sudoc [ABES], France Library of Congress/NACO
Quintette, Vl 1 2 Va Vc Kl German National Library
Quintettes, piano, cordes. German National Library Sudoc [ABES], France
Selections Library of Congress/NACO
Suity. National Library of Poland Library of Congress/NACO
Tevot [Enregistrement sonore]. Violin concerto... [etc.] National Library of France
Tevot Violin concerto ; Three studies from Couperin ; Dances from Powder her face Library of Congress/NACO
Violin concerto in D minor, WoO 23 ; Violin concerto in A minor, op. 129 ; Phantasie in C major, op. 131 National Library of Poland
Violin concerto, op. 15 Double concerto in B minor ; Lachrymae : op. 48a Library of Congress/NACO
Violin, orchestra music National Library of Poland National Library of France Library of Congress/NACO
Violin sonatas Three romances Library of Congress/NACO
Werke German National Library
Works. Library of Congress/NACO

Open Section Close Section Selected Co-authors

Open Section Close Section Countries of Publication (5)

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section Selected Publishers (9)

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:15686848 (15)