Virtual International Authority File


Kamernyĭ orkestr "Solisty Moskvy" Library of Congress/NACO German National Library

Kamernyj ansamblʹ Solisty Moskvy. National Library of Poland Sudoc [ABES], France National Library of France

VIAF ID: 145581870 (Corporate)


Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (21)

Open Section Close SectionWorks

Title Sources
28 visions fugitives National Library of France
Apollo (28 min 36 s) National Library of France
Apollon musagète Library of Congress/NACO
Britten, Hindemith, Reger, Schnittke Library of Congress/NACO
Chamber symphonies National Library of Poland
Concert symphony for violin, viola and orchestra in E flat major K. 364 ; Adagio for violin in E flat major K. 261 National Library of Poland
Concerto for three String trio ; Minuet ; Canon Library of Congress/NACO
Concertos Sudoc [ABES], France Library of Congress/NACO National Library of France
Echo-sonata for solo violin National Library of France
Fra Holbergs tid National Library of France
Holberg suite, op 40 National Library of France
Instrumental music. Library of Congress/NACO
Kwartety. National Library of Poland
[Library of Congress Music Division concert, 2007-01-24] Library of Congress/NACO
Little symphony for strings ; Reflections ; Adagio ; Jazz suite Library of Congress/NACO
nordiske melodier National Library of France
Oleg Kagan plays Schnittke Library of Congress/NACO
Orchestra music. Library of Congress/NACO
De Paganini à Bashmet Sudoc [ABES], France National Library of France
Piano trio in C National Library of France
Sérénades Sudoc [ABES], France National Library of France Library of Congress/NACO
Shostakovich, Sviridov, Vainberg Library of Congress/NACO
Sinfonia for viola & strings National Library of France
Sonata for violin and chamber orchestra Sonata no. 2 for violin and piano ; Concerto no. 3 for violin and chamber orchestra Library of Congress/NACO
Stravinsky/Prokofiev Library of Congress/NACO
Symfonie koncertujące. National Library of Poland
Tchaikovsky, Grieg Library of Congress/NACO
Trios Sudoc [ABES], France National Library of France
Two norvegian dances, op 63 Sudoc [ABES], France National Library of France
Vladimir Tarnopolski : an intro to Library of Congress/NACO
World of Pasternak Library of Congress/NACO
Yuri Bashmet & the Moscow Soloists Library of Congress/NACO

Open Section Close Section Selected Co-authors

Open Section Close Section Countries of Publication (8)

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section Selected Publishers (10)

Open Section Close Section About

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:145581870 (23)