Virtual International Authority File


Danubius Vonósnégyes. National Library of Poland Library of Congress/NACO German National Library

Danubius quartet NUKAT Center of Warsaw University Library Wikidata National Library of France

Danubius String Quartet National Library of Spain ISNI

VIAF ID: 142314493 (Corporate)


ISNI: 0000  0001  2172  4866 

Open Section Close Section Preferred Forms





Open Section Close Section 4xx's: Alternate Name Forms (7)

Open Section Close SectionWorks

Title Sources
Boccerini. Guitar quintets, 2012: Library of Congress/NACO
Chamber music. Library of Congress/NACO
Clarinet trio, op. 114 ; Clarinet quintet, op. 115 Library of Congress/NACO
Complete string quintets National Library of France Library of Congress/NACO
conscience National Library of France
Instrumental music. Library of Congress/NACO
A létezés kertjei, p1989: Library of Congress/NACO
Luigi Boccherini National Library of Spain
Muzyka kameralna National Library of Poland
Quartets Library of Congress/NACO
Quintettes National Library of France National Library of Spain Library of Congress/NACO
Sonata for violin and piano in D major op. 6 German National Library
Sonaten, Vl Kl, op. 6 German National Library
Trio nº 2 in C major, op. 87 ; Trio nº 3 in C minor, op. 101 ; Trio for piano, clarinet and cello in A minor, op. 114 National Library of Spain
Trios Library of Congress/NACO National Library of Spain
Utwory kameralne. Chamber Works. Vol. 1 NUKAT Center of Warsaw University Library National Library of Poland

Open Section Close Section Selected Co-authors

Open Section Close Section Countries of Publication (7)

Open Section Close Section Publication Statistics

Open Section Close Section Selected Publishers (10)

Open Section Close Section About

Open Section Close Section History of VIAF ID:142314493 (38)